Showcase Events

Check Out the GO YARD "All Eyes On You" Difference

PRIME 60 SHOWCASESOLD OUT! Waitlist ONly
October 12th, 2019 Yogi Berra Stadium Little Falls, NJ

(1 DAY EVENT)

  • 60 College Coaches in Attendance! (more than our competitors)
  • “ALL-EYES” ON YOU FORMAT
  • ONE Field (Outdoors!)
  • Multiple sessions
  • Greater than 1:1 Coach-Player Ratio
  • Coaches Confirmed Multiple Times
  • Every Coach Sees Every Player Do Everything
  • Full Social Media Coverage sent to EVERY COACH in attendance as well as our large database of coaches
  • An Environment to Connect
img_1616.jpg
WHY CHOOSE GO YARD PRIME 60 SHOWCASE?

The GO YARD PRIME 60 Showcase is for aspiring high school players who are striving to play baseball at college/university. It's right in the name; there are 60 college coaches confirmed to attend.

WE TIMED IT PERFECTLY

Scheduled at the tail end of the recruiting calendar for 2020's, this is your last shot at making it to the next level. Also, a FANTASTIC opportunity for 2021's & 2022's to get a head start on the process. Make no mistake, our events are difference makers. We take the GUESS-WORK out of the recruiting/exposure process.

WE HELP YOU CONNECT

(1)Pitchers connect one-on-one with their own personal College Coach. Utilizing video of your live pitching performance in front of all college coaches in attendance.

TOURNAMENTS FALL SHORT

They are flawed and not fundamentally sound exposure vehicles. Why? They typically feature too many teams, too many players, too many fields.

WE FEATURE:

  1. DIVERSITY - An effective, diverse mixture of D1, D2, D3  colleges
  2. EXPERIENCE - 13 Years of proven experience
  3. AFFORDABLITY – 40-60% Lower fee than the competition
  4. EFFICIENCY - One day event
    • On-field BP - Infield/Outfield Drill - Measurables - "GO-LIVE" Game
  5. SAFETY - Attending coaches are confirmed multiple times
  6. CONVENIENCE - Centralized location with plenty of parking!
  7. VISIBILITY - "CENTER STAGE" Format
    • Multiple sessions on ONE-Field
    • Every coach sees every player do Everything
    • Coaches are not distracted
    • Greater than 1:1 Coach-Player ratio
    • Measurables + Social Media Coverage given to every coach in attendance as well as our large database of college coaches

      WE RAISE THE BAR TO TILT THE ODDS IN YOUR FAVOR

      1 DAY *   60 COLLEGES  *   ONE- FIELD

     Believe us, TIMING IS EVERYTHING - sign up now!!

College Coaches in Attendance:

Anthony Eaton

Clarkson University

eatonam@clarkson.edu

________________________________

Conor Kortmann

Babson

ckortmann1@babson.edu

________________________________

Mark Royer

UMass

mroyer@umass.edu

________________________________

Matt Gedman

Trinity

matthewgedman@yahoo.com

________________________________

Anthony Marks

Gardner-Webb

amarks2@gardner-webb.edu

________________________________

Lou Proietti

Saint Peter’s University

lproietti@saintpeters.edu

________________________________

Evan Ryan

St. John Fisher Collge

eryan@sjfc.edu

________________________________

Nicolas Peragine

FDU Florham Park

nickperagine@gmail.com

________________________________

Brian Booth

Swarthmore

bbooth1@swarthmore.edu

________________________________

Ross Halkias

Rutgers-Newark

ross.halkias@rutgers.edu

________________________________

Joe Forcellini

Moravian College

forcellinij@moravian.edu

________________________________

Logan Dalton

Monmouth University

ldalton@monmouth.edu

________________________________

Adam Taraska

SUNY Purchase

adam.taraska@purchase.edu

________________________________

Alex Gouveia

West Chester University

ag842581@wcupa.edu

________________________________

Danny Marsh

Wagner

daniel.marsh@wagner.edu

________________________________

Mike Coss

Marist College

michael.coss1@marist.edu

________________________________

Kyle Warren

Brown University

kyle_warren@brown.edu

________________________________

Gabe Alfaro

FIU

galfa001@fiu.edu

________________________________

Ryan Kramer

Dickinson

kramerry@dickinson.edu

________________________________

Lee Saverio

Chestnut Hill College

lsaverio77@gmail.edu

________________________________

Pat Porter

Fordham

pporter3@fordham.edu

________________________________

Alexander Gusmano

St. Joe’s Brooklyn

alexgusmano4@gmail.com

________________________________

Evan Kulig

Muhlenburg College

evankulig@gmail.com

________________________________

Joseph Buonemani

Elmira College

jbuonemani19ec@elmira.edu

________________________________

Nick Pontari

Cornell University

np448@cornell.edu

________________________________

John Rizzo

Ithaca College

johnrizzo1996@outlook.com

________________________________

Joe Mangiamoli

Quinnipiac

joe.mangiamoli77@gmail.com

________________________________

Josh Kieffer

UMaine

joshua.kieffer@maine.edu

________________________________

Michael Scimanico

Seton Hall University

mscimanico@gmail.com

________________________________

Chris O’Neill

Bucknell University

cjo006@bucknell.edu

________________________________

Devin Belenski

UCONN

devin.belenski@uconn.edu

Dave Ames

University of Albany

dmames@albany.edu

________________________________

Kyle Norman

NJIT

knorman@njit.edu

________________________________

Joe Centrone

College of Saint Elizabeth

jgcentrone@cse.edu

________________________________

Devin Burke

Middlebury College

dgburke@middlebury.edu

________________________________

Read Brown

East Stroudsburg

sbrown70@esu.edu

________________________________

Austin Gonella

Stockton University

austingonella@gmail.com

________________________________

Kyle Lombardo

Stonybrook

kyle.lombardo@stonybrook.edu

________________________________

Danny Bethea

St. John’s University

betheadanny@yahoo.com

________________________________

Nick Luciano

County College of Morris

baseball@ccm.edu

________________________________

TJ Ward

Ramapo College

tward6@ramapo.edu

________________________________

Matt Johnson

Nichols College

matthew.johnson@nichols.edu

________________________________

Rich Cesca

St. Thomas Aquinas

rcesca@stac.edu

________________________________

Sean Connole

Hood College

connole@hood.edu

George Capen

Holy Cross

gcapen@holycross.edu

________________________________

Mike Mobbs

NYU

mtm10@nyu.edu

________________________________

Grisha Davida

Nyack

grisha.davida@nyack.edu

________________________________

John Carello

Kean

carelljo@kean.edu

________________________________

Austin Straub

SUNY Cobleskill

straubaq@cobleskill.edu

________________________________

Eric Bodnar

Bryant

ehirschbeinbodnar@bryant.edu

________________________________

Matthew Marsili

JMU

marsilmi@dukes.jmu.edu

________________________________

Nick Ciocco

Eastern

nicholas.ciocco@eastern.com

________________________________

Hank Manning

Pace University

hmanning@pace.edu

________________________________

David Baker

Millersville

david.baker@millersville.edu

________________________________

Branden Cogswell

Rutgers New Brunswick

bcogswell@scarletknight.com

________________________________


Frequently asked questions
We're flattered you want to know more

Still have questions? We've got answers. Email us or give us a call.

  • WHAT SHOULD I BRING?

    You should bring all baseball equipment necessary for your position (bat, glove, batting gloves, spikes/turf shoes, water bottle). Please thoroughly and fully inspect each piece of equipment prior to leaving for the showcase and immediately upon arriving at the showcase.

  • DO YOU RECOMMEND LOCAL HOTELS?

    There are many different types of hotels available in the area.  However, we leave the hotel decision process up to each individual family, their budgets, tastes and needs.

  • HOW MANY PLAYERS WILL BE AT THE EVENT?

    Our events always feature multiple sessions. This makes it possible for us to limit it to only 40 players per session! Your specific time will be given to you 4 days prior to the event date.

  • are the colleges advertised confirmed to attend the showcase?

    The colleges advertised to attend our camps are confirmed multiple times. However, there may be (out of our control) circumstances that prohibit the scheduled college representative from the confirmed college list. EVERY showcase experiences this and we are hopeful that this will be minimal, as it has been in the past.  All efforts are made to to find a comparable replacement.

  • What do i wear?

    A GO YARD T-SHIRT will be given to all players at the beginning of the camp. You are required to wear the above mentioned T-Shirt throughout the entire showcase. In addition, please wear baseball pants, baseball hat, socks, and belt.

  • Do GO YARD Showcases provide anything after the event?

    Yes. We provide each player with their recorded measurables. All measurables will also be given to all attending college coaches.

  • Will my son or myself get to speak with college coaches?

    Yes. College coaches will be giving valuable/insightful speeches throughout the showcase. We will have times set aside for player and parent interaction with the coaches.

    We advocate, encourage and have planned time slots throughout the day for one on one conversations with college coaches.

    However, keep in mind that our goal is to have the coaches focused (all eyes on players) during the showcase and if they are talking to individual parents during the event this hinders many other player's opportunities.

    The goal is to allow the coaches to process all players and assess the degree of interest in each participating player.

    Each participant will be provided a full list of colleges and college coaches contacts.

  • What type of bat should I use?

    ALL players will use -3 BBCOR.

  • What type of shoes should I wear?

    Please bring both metal cleats and turf shoes.

  • Will players eat lunch?

    No. Due to multiple sessions, we do not break for lunch. Although, we do encourage you to bring healthy snacks and water.

  • What is your Refund Policy?

    There are no refunds for any reason.

    In the event of inclement weather, GO YARD, LLC., has the right to alter/modify the schedule

    (We will do everything we can to give players exposure to the attending colleges.)

    There are significant upfront costs contracted by GO YARD, LLC., and there will be no refunds for inclement weather or for any reason. All registration fees are non-refundable from the date of purchase, no exceptions.

    Requests for credits for injuries only must be made in writing and are non-refundable, no exceptions. (must be supported by appropriate, official medical documentation)

    Absolutely no credits will be issued within 20 days of the event. No Exceptions.

  • WHAT TIME DO I REPORT ON THE DAY OF THE EVENT?

    An itinerary detailing the report times and what to expect will be emailed a few days prior to the event.

GO YARD PRIME TEAM SERIES
Sept. 7th-8th
DeSales University PA

  • Open to Teams that feature 2020's, 2021's, 2022's
  • All games on Desales University's New Turf Field
  • NO CRAPPY ANCILLARY FIELDS
  • Two Nine Inning Games (weather permitting)
  • NO Mercy Rule/NO Time Limit/NO Extra Innings
  • Infield/Outfield Drill before each game.
  • 6 College Coaches per game
  • Full Social Media Coverage
resized image.jpg

These are dynamic events designed to place you
"Center-Stage" in front of Every Coach in attendance

We hope to see you at one or more of our events. Please contact us with any questions
Subscribe to our newsletter
Let's keep in touch!

Stay updated on our news and events. Sign up to receive our newsletter so that you can take advantage of discounts and deals!